March.06, 2020
12.75% Bonus Share Tax List
अधिक जान्नुहोस्

शाखाहरु

प्रदेश द्वारा फिल्टर

वर्ग द्वारा फिल्टर

आँबुखैरेनी
सुमन वाग्ले

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

065-540531/ 540521

suman.wagle@jbbl.com.np
abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np

अमुवा
प्रकाश भट्टराई

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

071-501097/98

chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
amuwa@jbbl.com.np

असन
सन्तोष खतिवडा

असन

01-4216198

santosh.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np
ason@jbbl.com.np

बाग्दुला
दीपक खड्का

Bagdula, Pyuthan

086-410120/410037

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
bagdula@jbbl.com.np

बाग्लुङ
प्रकाश सुबेदि

Dhaulagiri chowk -02, Baglung

9857641160

prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np
baglung@jbbl.com.np

बालाजु
अस्मोन श्रेष्ठ

बालाजु

01-4388856/234

asmon.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balaju@jbbl.com.np

बलम्बु
प्रकाश श्रेष्ठ

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

01-4312433

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
balambu@jbbl.com.np

बनेपा
दिजोन गोङल

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

011-660130 ,011-660131

dizon.gongal@jbbl.com.np
banepa@jbbl.com.np

बर्दघाट
शंकर घिमिरे

Bardaghat Municipality- 4, Nawalparasi

078-580662/63

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
bardaghat@jbbl.com.np

बर्दिबास
किशन खड्का

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

044-550566/67/68

kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
bardibas@jbbl.com.np

बट्टार
गोविन्द अधिकारी

Battar-3, Nuwakot

010-561777 ,010-561778

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
battar@jbbl.com.np

बेनी
दिपेन्द्र शर्मा

Beni municipality -08, Myagdi

9857627454

deependra.sharma@jbbl.com.np
beni@jbbl.com.np

भैरहवा
मनोज भण्डारी

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

071-525046 ,071-525047

manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np

भरतपुर
सूरज प्रसाद देवकोटा

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

056-525727/16

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
bharatpur@jbbl.com.np

भिङ्गरी
रेकम बहादुर के.सी

Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan

08-6400049

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
bhingri@jbbl.com.np

विराटनगर
Devi Prasad Chamlagai

Biratnagar-7,Morang

021-527775

devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np
biratnagar@jbbl.com.np

विरगंज
प्रमोद कुमार गुप्ता

Birgunj, Parsa

051-524836/37

pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np
birgunj@jbbl.com.np

बिर्तामोड
राजेन्द्र तिम्सिना

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

023-543221

rajendra.timsina@jbbl.com.np
birtamod@jbbl.com.np

बोडे
राम हरि पौडेल

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

066-38661/ 6639417

ram.poudel@jbbl.com.np
bode@jbbl.com.np

बुटवल
सम्सुल हुँदा खान

Amar Path-5, Butwal, Rupandehi

071-550834 /35/36

samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
butwal@jbbl.com.np

चापागा‌‍‍उँ
सनिल महर्जन

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

01-5265657

sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
chapagaun@jbbl.com.np

चःपुर
तेज प्रसाद पोखरेल

Chapur-01, Rautahat

055-540758/59/60

tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
chapur@jbbl.com.np

छहरे
अनुप रिजाल

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot

9751061780

anup.rijal@jbbl.com.np
chhahare@jbbl.com.np

च्याम्हसिङ
Sujan Bajracharya

च्याम्हासिंह

01-6619910

sujan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np

दमक
सञ्जय आचार्य

Damak-07, Jhapa

023-585088

sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np
damak@jbbl.com.np

दर्भन
श्रीराम खड्का

Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan

9857839872

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np
darvan@jbbl.com.np

देउराली
हर्क बहादुर तामाङ

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9751061781

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np
deurali@jbbl.com.np

देवघाट
कृष्ण कण्डेल

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

056-500080

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
devghat@jbbl.com.np

धनगढी
रमेश कार्की

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

091-417139/40

ramesh.karki@jbbl.com.np
dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np

धरान
प्रकाश झा

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

025-530185 ,025-530195

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
dharan@jbbl.com.np

दित्तेल
रोहित दाहाल

Diktel Rupakot Majhuwagadi Municipality - 01, Khotang

036-420611/13

rohit.dahal@jbbl.com.np
khotang@jbbl.com.np

गढवा
अरुणा बस्नेत

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

082- 410076/77

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
gadhawa@jbbl.com.np

गाइघाट
नेत्र प्रसाद चौधरी

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

035-420889/90

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
gaighat@jbbl.com.np

गल्छी
रमेश कुमार नेपाल

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

010-403204

ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np
galchhi@jbbl.com.np

घान्द्रुक
प्रेम राज अधिकारी

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303

prem@jbbl.com.np
ghandruk@jbbl.com.np

घोराही
कौशल कुमार पौडेल

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

082563613/563619

kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np
ghorahi@jbbl.com.np

गोलबजार
अनुप योन्जन

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

033-540525/26

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np
golbazar@jbbl.com.np

गोङ्गबु
भुवन के.सी

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

01-4363394/4357594

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
gongabu@jbbl.com.np

गुलरिया
शशी घला

Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

084-421236/35

shashi.ghala@jbbl.com.np
gulariya@jbbl.com.np

हरिवन
प्रमाेद कुमार यादब

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530083

pramod.yadav@jbbl.com.np
hariwon@jbbl.com.np

हसुलिया
प्रकाश दत्त जोशी

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

091-545008

prakash.joshi@jbbl.com.np
hasuliya@jbbl.com.np

हेटौंडा
शिशिर भण्डारी

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

057-522302/03

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
hetauda@jbbl.com.np

इटहरी
चन्द्रदिप पहाडी

Itahari-06,sunsari

025-580422

chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np
itahari@jbbl.com.np

जाजरकोट
बिष्णु प्रसाद श्रेष्ठ

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

089-430281

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
jajarkot@jbbl.com.np

जनकपुर
बिज्ञान शाह

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

041-522625

bigyan.shah@jbbl.com.np
janakpur@jbbl.com.np

जीतपुर
लक्ष्मण के.सी

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

076-550432

laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
jeetpur@jbbl.com.np

झम्सीखेल
बिजय राम आचार्य

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

01-5551891

bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
jhamsikhel@jbbl.com.np

झुम्का
बलरूप झंगड

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

025-562126, 562323

balrup.jhangad@jbbl.com.np
jhumka@jbbl.com.np

जोरपाटी
दिनेश रायमाझी

जोरपाटी, काठमाडौं

01-4912710

dines@jbbl.com.np
jorpati@jbbl.com.np

कालिमाटी
बिकल्प खनाल

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

01-4672658

bikalpa.khanal@jbbl.com.np
kalimati@jbbl.com.np

कपूरकोट
सागर धिताल

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

088-410072 ,088-410073

sagar.dhital@jbbl.com.np
kapurkot@jbbl.com.np

कावासोती
कबिराज लम्साल शर्मा

Kawasoti Muncipality-08, Nawalpur

078-540493/094

kabiraj.sharma@jbbl.com.n
kawasoti@jbbl.com.np

खोर्साने
मोहन बिक्रम मल्ल

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang

021-545388

mohan.malla@jbbl.com.np
khorsane@jbbl.com.np

कीर्तिपुर
रमेश महर्जन

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

01-4334329/4332397

ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
kirtipur@jbbl.com.np

कोहलपुर
बिनोद सिंह सामन्त

Surkhet Road,Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

081-541436

binod.samant@jbbl.com.np
kohalpur@jbbl.com.np

कोटेश्वर
अन्शु पाैडेल

कोटेश्वर

01-4601979

anshu.poudel@jbbl.com.np
koteshwor@jbbl.com.np

क्वाढी
बिकास के.सी

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

086-460681

bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np
kwadi@jbbl.com.np

लेकसाइड
मनोज लामिछाने

Lakeside Metropolitancity-06, Pokhara

061-458114/15

manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
lakeside@jbbl.com.np

मच्छी
भिम गुरुङ

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

099-4860124/25

bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
machhi@jbbl.com.np

महाराजगंज
Mahendra Thapa

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

01-4017507

mahendra@jbbl.com.np
maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np

महेन्द्रनगर
लक्ष्मण सिंह चौक्याल

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

099-520521 ,099-520944

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np

मुख्य शाखा
रोशन थापा

मुख्य कार्यालय

01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78

Roshan.thapa@jbbl.com.np
bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np

मौरिघाट
प्रशु नारायण चौधरी

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

082-412056

prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
maurighat@jbbl.com.np

नारायणगढ
दिल कुमारी सापकोटा

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

056-571213

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np
narayangadh@jbbl.com.np

नेपालगञ्ज (धम्बोजी चोक)
रिस बहादुर थापा

Nepalgunj-12, Surkhet road ,Dhamboji Banke

081-415191

ris.thapa@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np

नेपालगन्ज (पुष्पलाल चोक)
राजन कुमार कर्माचार्य

Nepalgunj -02, Pushpalalchowk , Banke

081-550505

rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np

नेपालटार
अन्जना ढकाल

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

01-4387192

anjana.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
nepaltar@jbbl.com.np

नयाँ बानेश्वर
कृष्ण कोइराला

नयाँ बानेश्वर

01-4462551/52

krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np

न्यूरोड
रविन रेग्मी

New Road-22, Kathmandu

01-4263697

rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np
newroad@jbbl.com.np

निजगढ
योबराज चौधरी

Nijgadh Muncipality-09, Sahidchowk, Bara

053-540370 ,053-540375

youbraj.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
nijgadh@jbbl.com.np

पद्सरी
अरुण अधिकारी

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi

071-429503

arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
padsari@jbbl.com.np

पर्सा
भिम प्रसाद पाेखरेल

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

056-583374/47/45

bhim.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
parsa@jbbl.com.np

पर्वानिपुर
शिदार्थ कुमार ठकुर

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

051-410031 ,051-410034

shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np
parwanipur@jbbl.com.np

पथरी
सुनील दाहाल

Pathari Sanischare Municipality -01, Morang

021-555482

sunil.dahal@jbbl.com.np
pathari@jbbl.com.np

पेप्सी-कोला
मित्र प्रसाद दाहाल

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

01-4991836

mitra@jbbl.com.np
pepsicola@jbbl.com.np

फापरबारी
विश्वराज अर्याल

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

057-420015

bishwaraj.aryal@jbbl.com.np
phaparbari@jbbl.com.np

फुटुङ
अमित फुयाल

Tarkeshwor-07, Phutung- Kathmadnu

9851241639

amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np
phutung@jbbl.com.np

पोखरा
लोक नारायण मानन्धर

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

061-537960

lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
pokhara@jbbl.com.np

प्रयागपोखरी
कृष्ण बहादुर बोहरा

प्रयागपोखरी

01-5551437/38

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np
prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np

राजापुर
जयन्द्र कुँबर

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

084-460288

jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np
rajapur@jbbl.com.np

रामगोपालपुर
सन्दिप कुमार कर्ण

Ramgopalpur Municipality 05, Mahottari

044-410073

sandip.karna@jbbl.com.np
ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np

रानीपौवा
बिष्णुहरी उपाध्याय

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

10-411025

bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np
ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np

रातमाते
मंगल् बहादुर श्रेष्ठ

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9843372455

mangal.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
ratmate@jbbl.com.np

रातोपुल
मदन कुमार थापा

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

01-4485548/01-4474887

madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
ratopul@jbbl.com.np

रुपनी
मिलन ढकाल

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

031-450012

milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np
rupani@jbbl.com.np

सामरी
सुजन बज्रचार्य

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
samari@jbbl.com.np

समुन्द्रटार
निरन्जन पाठक

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9849166672

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np
samundratar@jbbl.com.np

साँखु
रीमा प्रधान

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

01-4451238

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np
sankhu@jbbl.com.np

सरस्वतीनगर
अनिल खत्री

सरस्वतीनगर

01-4822330/31

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np
saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np

सात्दोबाटो
रिसव राज सिंह

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

01-5531058

rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np
satdobato@jbbl.com.np

शम्शेरगंज
प्रकाश जीसी

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

081-400073

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np

सिमरा
रभि कुमार श्रेष्ठ

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

053-521856/57

ravi.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
simara@jbbl.com.np

सिनामंगल
पुरुषोत्तम कुमार खाति

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

01-5901797/01-5902060

purshotam.khati@jbbl.com.np
sinamangal@jbbl.com.np

सिन्धुली
सबिन कुमार श्रेष्ठ

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

047-521093

sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
sindhuli@jbbl.com.np

सीतापाइला
सञ्जय कुमार रौनियर

Nagarjung Municipality- 04, Sitapaila Chowk, Kathmandu

01-4280202

sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np
sitapaila@jbbl.com.np

सुन्धारा
नारायण पौडेल

सुन्धारा

01-4233034/35

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np
sundhara@jbbl.com.np

सुर्खेत
जीवन जोशि

Birendranagar, Surkhet

083-521794/524358

jeevan.joshi@jbbl.com.np
surkhet@jbbl.com.np

तालचोक
सागर मणि भण्डारी

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27, Pokhara, Kaski

061-561915 ,061-561916

sagar.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
talchowk@jbbl.com.np

तानसेन
अन्नन्त पछाइ

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

075-521837

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
tansen@jbbl.com.np

ठमेल
केशब प्रसाद बन्स्तोला

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

01-4701529

keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np
thamel@jbbl.com.np

थर्पु
लक्ष्मण अधिकारी

Myagde Gaupalika-04, tharpu, Tanahun

065-400114/115

laxman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
tharpu@jbbl.com.np

टोखा
मोहना श्रेष्ठ

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

01-5110490

mohana.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
tokha@jbbl.com.np

त्रिशुली
रतिश हमाल

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

010-561780

ratish.hamal@jbbl.com.np
trishuli@jbbl.com.np

तुलसीपुर
डिल्ली बहादुर खत्री

Tulsipur -05,Dang

082-521772

dilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np
tulsipur@jbbl.com.np

वालिङ
कृष्ण प्रसाद काफ्ले

Waling Muncipality-08, Syangja

063-440214

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
waling@jbbl.com.np

द्रुत र सजिलो पहुँच