November.29, 2021
List of non‐operative account for 10 years
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
October.25, 2021
Auction of leasehold assets of Newroad branch
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
October.25, 2021
Invitation for Bids for interior design of Samari branch
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
October.25, 2021
Invitiation of sealed quotation for the supply of Win 10 64 bit license
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
September.22, 2021
Interest rate in Fixed Deposit
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
September.16, 2021
House rent notice
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
August.15, 2021
List of non‐operative account for 10 years as on 2078 Ashad 31(15 july 2021)
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
August.01, 2021
Subsidy loan data asadh.pdf
अधिक जान्नुहोस्
March.12, 2021
Tax on Bonus Share List
अधिक जान्नुहोस्

विदेशी मुद्रा (FCY) लेनदेन शाखाहरु

Branch Code Branch Name Branch Contact Person Contact Number Email address FCY Exchange Services from the concern branch
1 Banking Office Manoj Kumar Rayamajhi 9851140646 manoj.rayamajhi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
2 Butwal Annanta Pachhai 9857035612 annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
3 Bardibas Ramesh Karki 9855046367 ramesh.karki@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
4 Koteshwor Kishan Khadka 9857039613 kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
5 Kalimati Bikalpa Khanal 9851019055 bikalpa.khanal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
6 Simara Manoj Lamichhane 9856012501 manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
7 Ason Santosh Khatiwada 9851139819 santosh.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
8 Chapur Tej Prasad Pokhrel 9855035512 tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
9 Prayagpokhari Krishna Bahadur Bohara 9858424955 krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
10 Pathari Kamal Bahadur Poudel 9842622527 kamal.poudel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
11 Saraswotinagar Anil Khatri 9841594137 anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
12 Birgunj Sharad Kumar Dhungel 9841734595 sharad.dhungel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
13 Chyamhasingh Meena Manandhar 9841248695 meena.manandhar@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
14 Dharan Prakash Jha 9841450031 prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
15 Bharatpur Suraj Prasad Devkota 9855046138 suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
16 Biratnagar Devi Prasad Chamlagai 9852045934 devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
17 Sundhara Narayan Poudel 9851179108 narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
18 Pokhara Nagendra Raj Dhakal 9856027520 nagendra.dhakal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
19 Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk) Rajan Kumar Karmacharya 9858027315 rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
20 Janakpur Sagar Mishra 9815205997 sagar.mishra@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
21 New Baneshwor Krishna Koirala 9841681826 krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
22 Balaju Rakesh Dangol 9851180765 rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
23 Kohalpur Rekam Bahadur KC 9847853611 rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
24 New Road Rabin Regmi 9841388254 rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
25 Bagdula Deepak Khadka 9847820034 deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
26 Bhingri Chiranjeebee Pokhrel 9860429552 chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
27 Machhi Bhim Gurung 9868617261 bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
28 Gadhawa Aruna Basnet 9848152223 aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
29 Kwadi Bikash KC 9849183298 bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
30 Jorpati Dinesh Rayamajhi 9841349308 dines@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
31 Surkhet Jeevan Joshi 9860300659 jeevan.joshi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
32 Golbazar Anup Yonjan 9851024873 anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
33 Tharpu Santosh Shrestha (B) 9856062840 santosh_shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
34 Itahari Chandradip Pahadi 9852033885 chandradip.pahadi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
35 Maurighat Prashu Narayan Chaudhary 9848125120 prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
36 Devghat Poshya Nath Acharya 9845523459 poshyanath.acharya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
37 Deurali Harka Bahadur Tamang 9808704232 harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
38 Ramgopalpur Bhuwan Dhamala 9851180792 bhuwan.dhamala@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
39 Phaparbari Ashitosh Mishra 9843566003 ashitosh.mishra@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
40 Nepaltar Suman Sigdel 9851164468 suman.sigdel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
41 Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk) Binod Gurung 9866823944 binod.gurung@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
42 Tulsipur Kamal Prasad Rawot 9857823005 kamal.rawot@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
43 Hariwon Sandip Kumar Karna 9851199831 sandip.karna@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
44 Rajapur Jayandra Kunwar 9848433265 jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
45 Gaighat Lil Bahadur Khadka 9841650648 lil.khadka@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
46 Shamshergunj Prakash GC 9847585742 prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
47 Damak Sanjaya Acharya 9840016935 sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
48 Pepsi-Cola Mitra Prasad Dahal 9851182291 mitra@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
49 Thamel Keshab Prasad Banstola 9856023335 keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
50 Kapurkot Sagar Dhital 9857854298 sagar.dhital@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
51 Ghandruk Prem Raj Adhikari 9841758303 prem@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
52 Tokha Mohana Shrestha 9841450383 mohana.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
53 Chapagaun Sanil Maharjan 9851228770 sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
54 Khotang Tara Kumar Shrestha 9842847143 tara@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
55 Birtamod Naresh Kumar Rajbanshi 9818857418 naresh.rajbanshi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
56 Bardaghat Shankar Ghimire 9847301647 shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
57 Parsa Krishna Kandel 9845056096 krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
58 Jeetpur Laxman KC 9847189042 laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
59 Narayangadh Dil Kumari Sapkota 9855065695 dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
60 Gongabu Bhuwan KC 9841454069 bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
61 Hetauda Shishir Bhandari 9851117864 shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
62 Kawasoti Lok Narayan Manandhar 9856064031 lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
63 Rupani Milan Dhakal 9860373693 milan.dhakal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
64 Parwanipur Shidarth Kumar Thakur 9844113709 shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
65 Amuwa Sudip Pokhrel 9867317602 sudip.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
66 Padsari Arun Adhikari 9847540748 arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
67 Abukhaireni Bishnu Prasad Shrestha 9841599671 bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
68 Nijgadh Pramod Kumar Gupta 9855026675 pramod.gupta@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
69 Hasuliya Prakash Datt Joshi 9848810310 prakash.joshi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
70 Sindhuli Sabin Kumar Shrestha 9844082279 sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
71 Bhairahawa Manoj Bhandari 9857024381 manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
72 Jhamsikhel Megha Singh 9810367406 megha.singh@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
73 Mahendranagar Laxman Singh Chaukyal 9841406390 laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
74 Khorsane Netra Prasad Chaudhary 9862202619 netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
75 Galchhi Ramesh Kumar Nepal 9849484156 ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
76 Waling Krishna Prasad Kafle 9856012160 krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
77 Tansen Samsul Huda Khan 9847303986 samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
78 Ghorahi Kaushal Kumar Poudel 9841491204 kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
79 Kirtipur Ramesh Maharjan (B) 9851147004 ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
80 Bode Sujata Yadav 9802031378 sujata.yadav@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
81 Balambu Prakash Shrestha 9841579218 prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
82 Banepa Saroj Khadka 9841111910 saroj.khadka@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
83 Sankhu Rima Pradhan 9869346696 rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
84 Talchowk Sagar Mani Bhandari 9856026655 sagarmani.bhandari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
85 Dhangadhi Govind Bohara 9858421163 govind_bohara@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
86 Satdobato Rishav Raj Singh 9841852448 rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
87 Lakeside Govinda Adhikari 9851003286 govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
88 Maharajgunj Mahendra Thapa 9841458055 mahendra@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
89 Gulariya Dipesh Sharma 9848264958 dipesh.sharma@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
90 Sinamangal Purshotam Kumar Khati 9854029807 purshotam.khati@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
91 Battar Ghanashyam Bastola 9855064443 ghanashyam.bastola@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
92 Trishuli Jagadish Adhikari 9849089079 jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
93 Chhahare Subarna Sitaula 9849855331 subarna.sitaula@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
94 Ratmate Mangal Bahadur Shrestha 9843372455 mangal.shrestha@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
95 Ranipauwa Bishnu Hari Upadhya 9856051151 bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
96 Samundratar Niranjan Pathak 9849166672 niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
97 Darvan Shreeram Khadka 9857839872 shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
98 Samari Suzan Bajracharya 9849988191 suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
99 Ratopul Madan Kumar Thapa (B) 9851127293 madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
100 Jhumka Bijay Ram Acharya 9841450893 bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
101 Sitapaila Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar 9851086560 sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
102 Jajarkot Durga Dhoj Adhikari 9843775730 durgadhoj.adhikari@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
103 Beni Dipendra Sharma 9857627454 dipendra.sharma@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
104 Baglung Prakash Subedi 9857641160 prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees
105 Phutung Amit Phuyal 9851241639 amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np Buy and Sell all Convertible Foreign Currencies (FCY) authorized by Nepal Rastra Bank including Indian Rupees

द्रुत र सजिलो पहुँच